Prequel to the Sequel

Rosaline Show

Posted in Bands, Personal by brmeyer3 on 11/22/2008
Tonight was the Rosaline reunion show. I was home for maybe 15 minutes before I left to see all the bands that played. So many people were there for Beneath City Lights and Rosaline. Both did really good and Im really happy with my pictures considering they played in a church cafeteria. I was experimenting with my off camera flash, and I didnt get what i was expecting, but that just means more practice.




*All images copyright Brad Meyer

Leave a Reply

