Prequel to the Sequel

Church with the 5d2

Posted in Personal by brmeyer3 on 04/12/2009
I got to test out the 5d mark 2 tonight at my church’s easter vigil mass. My first vigil was when i converted to Catholicism 9 years ago, and ive gone to every one since (mostly because my dad is part of RCIA and he has to be there). Last year i took photos, and this year they were excited to have me back. It was harder then i expected, it was very fast paced and people were in my way alot, thus not so good pics. The camera works great too. ISO 6400 is the greatest invention ever, and everyone needs to invest in a camera that can do it.

Panorama
ISO 6400 FTW!!!




*All images copyright Brad Meyer
One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dean said, on 04/12/2009 at 12:44 PM

    I am so jealous. ISO 6400 ftw! any videos yet?

    The easter vigil mass is my favorite mass of the year, except for maybe the midnight christmas mass which is pretty cool too. I didn’t go this year though.


Leave a Reply

