Prequel to the Sequel

Scooter Josh

Posted in Personal, Sports by brmeyer3 on 07/02/2009

I went to the skate park with my friend Josh today. He doesnt skate much but is a great scooter-er. I wanted to try some filming out with my camera. I managed to make my magic arm into some bum-rig that actually holds my camera real still and low, and it worked perfectly. I just need to get some video editing software and i can throw up a short vid of him tearing it up. Heres 2 photos anyway, i put a flash off camera to make the sky look all doomy and try to make the photo more interesting. The one of the left is so weird, i had to put a dave hill look on it.

1

Leave a Reply

