Prequel to the Sequel

Photo Party

Posted in Personal by brmeyer3 on 04/21/2010

A couple of weekends ago, both of my roommates were out of town and I had my apartment to myself. I called all of the other photogs from work to cover and just screw around. We ended up clearing out my living room and pulling out my roll of seamless paper for the first time and strobes and were taking shots of us in front of it. We ended up polishing off about half a giant tub of animal crackers in the process.

*All images copyright Brad Meyer and the Daily Illini

Tagged with: , , ,

Leave a Reply

