Prequel to the Sequel

Jeremy’s Grad photos

Posted in Personal by brmeyer3 on 05/23/2010

Jeremy wanted me to shoot some graduation photos of him and his parents after his ceremony last week. It was really low key, but fun to shoot. Looking back on it now, I should have brought all my lights and set up on the quad to sell photos to people of them in their caps and gowns. Jeremy wanted me to use on camera flash for his shots, which I wasnt excited about it. Halfway through my batteries died on me because I havnt charged them in ages because I barely use my flash anymore. I forgot that I have a sync speed with my flash, and on the last photo you can see that I only flashed about 1/4 of the image, and it cut across his face (woops).

*All images copyright Brad Meyer

Leave a Reply

