Prequel to the Sequel

Mike and Elise’s Engagement Photos

Posted in Personal by brmeyer3 on 05/23/2010

Several Weeks ago I shot engagement photos for my fellow co-worker Mike and his fiance Elise. We headed out to the arboretum on campus and then to the football field. I dont know why, but I really like the lens flare in the football field images. I also like shooting engagement photos a lot more then shooting actual weddings. They are way less stressful and allow me to use my strobes! Im also looking forward to attending their wedding in October, where the reception is going to be held in the press box of the stadium (which is in the background of the photos).

*All images copyright Brad Meyer

Leave a Reply

