Prequel to the Sequel

Chicago Skyline Panorama

Posted in Personal by brmeyer3 on 08/25/2010

On my last weekend of Summer, I headed to Chicago with my buddy Luke to grab some night photos of the city. My main goal was to grab a panorama of the skyline from the Adler Planetarium. This  photo was composed of 16 photos stitched together. I’m going to make a 9 foot by 3 foot print of it to hang in my apartment. I’ve had a lot of people asking if they can buy a print off of me, so I may be possibly selling these in the future, but at a much
more reasonable size.

*Image copyright Brad Meyer

Tagged with: , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. casspaz said, on 08/26/2010 at 12:30 AM

    holy beautiful.

  2. Dean said, on 08/29/2010 at 3:11 AM

    nice job. Did you shoot horizontally (grip side) and pan left to right?


Leave a Reply

