Prequel to the Sequel

Wedding – Steve & Liz

Posted in Uncategorized by brmeyer3 on 08/21/2011

A few weeks ago I was a second shooter for my old high school teacher’s wedding. My shooting has been limited this summer since starting work, so I was excited to pull out my cameras and take some photos. I noticed quickly that I am really rusty at shooting, and I made a few mistakes here and there, but nothing major. Hopefully I will be shooting more weddings in the future, they are a blast to be at and really fun to cover.

*All images copyright Brad Meyer

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Josh said, on 08/22/2011 at 10:37 PM

    Nice job, Brad. I don’t know if I would say that these are the best wedding-style shots I’ve seen from you, but I will say that they are all done in your style. It’s nice to see it after so long.
    Hopefully I’ll see you down on Green street this fall. you let me know when you’re around.


Leave a Reply

